The New Standards 2012 Holiday Show at the Fitzgerald Theater

The 2012 New Standards Holiday Show featured guests Aby Wolf, Jeremy Messersmith, Chris Koza, Matt Wilson, Cactus Blossoms, Lucy Michelle, Janey Winterbauer, Chastity Brown, Dave Salmela, Arne Fogel, Joanne Spencer, Mike Doughty, Joseph Scrimshaw and more. PHOTOS BY STEVEN COHEN on December 7 & 8, 2012

Use Current Location

Related Location

Fitzgerald Theater

Sponsor Content