When nearly 1,400 delegates gathered inside the Minneapolis Convention Center auditorium on Saturday morning, six candidates for mayor of Minneapolis were on the ballot for DFL endorsement: former Hennepin County Commissioner Mark Andrew; City Council Members Betsy Hodges, Gary Schiff, and Don Samuels; former City Council President Jackie Cherryhomes; and... More >>>