How Minnesota voted: House stimulus package revised


The U.S. House passed the revised $787 billion stimulus package today with a 246-183 vote. The bill passed no Republican support. The Minnesota delegation didn't change their votes since the last version.

See the full roll call below.

From the Roll Call:

Voting Yes

DFL representatives: Tim Walz, Betty McCollum, Keith Ellison, Jim Oberstar

Voting No

GOP representatives: John Kline, Erik Paulsen, Michele Bachmann

DFL: Rep. Collin Peterson