Bailout package: How the Minnesota delegation voted

The U.S. House of Representatives voted against the $700 billion rescue bill for the financial markets today, sending stocks plummeting.

See how your representative voted after the jump.

Here is how the Minnesota delegation voted on the package:

Yes: GOP Rep. John Kline, DFL Rep. Betty McCollum, DFL Rep. Keith Ellison and DFL Rep. Jim Oberstar

No DFL Rep. Tim Walz. GOP Rep. Jim Ramstad, GOP Rep. Michele Bachmann and DFL Rep. Collin Peterson

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >