Poliça reveal Raw Exit EP details, Shulamith deluxe-edition

Poliça are still riding high from the international success of their most recent album, Shulamith. But now, the Minneapolis indie-pop quartet have just announced details of the Raw Exit EP, which serves as a "postscript" companion piece to their sophomore release.

In addition to the bewitching title track (which you can stream below), the EP also includes two additional new songs, "Baby Blue" and "Great Regret," along with a cover of their recent live staple, Lesley Gore's "You Don't Own Me."

See also:
Polica delve into personal turmoil

The Raw Exit EP will be available as a stand-alone 10" in the UK on June 31, and will be released digitally on an expanded version of Shulamith on June 11th.

Here's the title track:

Poliça hit the road again for a few weeks at home in the States (including a high-profile appearance at Bonnaroo and a sold-out show at the Bowery Ballroom in NYC), before traveling to Europe for a series of Festival dates in June, July, and August (featuring performances at Glastonbury, Way Out West, Green Man, and many others).

Here's the full tracklisting for Poliça's Raw Exit EP and the cover art for the expanded reissue of Shulamith:

A1: Raw Exit
A2: Baby Blue

B1: Great Regret
B2: You Don't Own Me (Lesley Gore)

53 things you might not know about Prince
Brother Ali: My fans are kicking the sh*t out of me over Trayvon Martin

Foo Fighters photo waiver one of the industry's severest: Here's why we didn't sign
Top 20 best Minnesota musicians: The complete list