MORE

NKOTBSB coming to Target Center July 15

Didn't get enough of the New Kids On the Block and the Backstreet Boys on ABC's New Year's Eve show last weekend?

Well, you're in luck: The two groups of pre-Bieber heartthrobs announced they're adding a Target Center tour date on July 15.

We're guessing at least half the people reading this are scoffing at the announcement. But c'mon, we know you've been holding onto that collection of episodes from the New Kids cartoon series you taped off TV.

Tickets go on sale January 15 at 10 a.m., and range from $31.50 to $91.50.

For those who did not ring in the New Year with NKOTBSB, here's video from Time Square:

Here's the full list of tour dates:

Thu, June 2 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Fri, June 3 Washington, DC Verizon Center Sat, June 4 Boston, MA TD Garden Sun, June 5 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Tue, June 7 Montreal, QC Bell Centre Wed, June 8 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Thu, June 9 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Sat, June 11 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum Sun, June 12 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center Wed, June 15 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center Thu, June 16 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills Fri, June 17 Chicago, IL United Center Sat, June 18 Chicago, IL United Center Tue, June 21 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Wed, June 22 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fri, June 24 Lafayette, LA Cajundome Sat, June 25 Houston, TX Toyota Center Sun, June 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, June 28 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Thu, June 30 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center Fri, July 1 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Sat, July 2 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion Sun, July 3 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center Wed, July 6 Anaheim, CA Honda Center Fri, July 8 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome Sat, July 9 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena Sun, July 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena Tue, July 12 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place Wed, July 13 Calgary, AB Calgary Stampede Fri, July 15 Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sat, July 16 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Sun, July 17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Tue, July 19 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Wed, July 20 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Fri, July 22 Orlando, FL Amway Center Sat, July 23 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Sun, July 24 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Tue, July 26 Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse Wed, July 27 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena Fri, July 29 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Sat, July 30 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

And here's a bonus:


Sponsor Content

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >