In Theaters

The Other Dream Team

Movie Details

The Other Dream Team
  • Genre: Documentary
  • Release Date: 2012-09-28 NY/LA
  • Running Time: 87 min.
  • Director: Marius A. Markevicius
  • Cast: Jim Lampley, Bill Walton, Greg Speirs, Mickey Hart, Arvydas Sabonis, Zydrunas Ilgauskas, Dan Majerle, Mitch Richmond, David Stern, David Remnick
  • Producers: Jon Weinbach, Marius Markevicius
  • Writers: Jon Weinbach, Marius A. Markevicius
  • Distributor: The Film Arcade
  • Official Site: The Other Dream Team Official Site

Now Showing

Find capsule reviews, showtimes & tickets for all films in town.

Minnesota Concert Tickets

Box Office Report